Hello everyone! I’m so excited about the great response to my Bunting Giveaway. I’ll be going through the  responses and letting Random.org choose a winner soon.

Due to two deaths in the family yesterday, I’m rushing around to get ready for funerals, etc., and will be quite behind. Thanks for your patience in this. We lost my beloved Great Aunt Velma, who was more like a second grandmother to me. She was funny, told great stories, and was an amazing woman of prayer. She lived 90 amazing years and I’m positive that she’s rejoicing in heaven right now. I also lost a cousin, John. This was sudden and we’re still not sure what happened. He wasn’t even 50.

We never know what will happen and we never know how many days we have. Please choose today to love those around you and to love God. Enjoy life here and be ready for the next.

Thanks, y’all.

-M

