Tonight is the big craft fair we have here on campus. My hubby is getting a Masters degree & we live on the campus of the school. There’s lots of activities every year & this is one of the biggest. I’ve been preparing for months and I hope it goes really well. I’m an absolute nervous wreck. Not only am I trying to frantically get everything together, I also lost my voice. I can’t talk! I’m guzzling hot tea, water, and any other liquid to try to help out. I’m also not talking unless necessary. This is really really difficult for me!

I am excited about something new….

Bella sucre handmade sugar scrub

Bella sel handmade bath saltsAren’t the logos beautiful? My best bud over at b.originals did them for me. Tonight will be their debut. We’ll see how it goes….

Now, back to packing and getting ready! And more tea. I need more hot tea.

